Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 53 (0.006 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"TeaBag69"
[1] 2     Next    Last
[etree]Radiators Live at Visulite Theatre on 2008-02-22 - Radiators
disc 1: 01 Treat A Stranger Right 02 Jigsaw 03 Deep In My Voodoo 04 Sunglasses On 05 She's My Baby intro> 06 Go Back 07 Umbilical 08 Spark Plug 09 Brand New Tennessee Waltz 10 Ghosts Along the Mississippi 11 Screwloose disc 2: 01 I Don't Speak Love 02 Nail Yur Heart 03 That Same Thing 04 Hard Rock Kid 05 Lost Highway 06 Willin' 07 Doubled Up In A Knot> 08 Love Is A Tangle> 09 Mountain Jam> 10 Lonsesome Whistle Blow encores: 11 Smokin Hole 12 Say Those Magic Words
Keywords: Radiators, New Orleans
Downloads: 3,061 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Warfield Theatre on 1983-03-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger Friend Of The Devil -> Little Red Rooster Dupree's Diamond Blues Me And My Uncle -> Big River West L.A. Fadeaway My Brother Esau Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Far From Me Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Throwing Stones -> Wharf Rat -> Around And Around -> Good Lovin' Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 2,071 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre - University of California on 1987-06-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket -> Franklin's Tower New Minglewood Blues Loser My Brother Esau Bird Song Set 2 Space Iko Iko Looks Like Rain Deal -> Drums -> Space -> Gimme Some Lovin' -> All Along The Watchtower -> The Wheel -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Sugar Magnolia Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,749 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cumberland County Civic Center on 1986-03-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw -> Peggy-O New Minglewood Blues Revolutionary Hamstrung Blues -> Bertha Wang Dang Doodle Big Railroad Blues Supplication Jam -> The Promised Land Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Estimated Prophet Eyes Of The World Drums Spanish Jam Truckin' Wharf Rat Sugar Magnolia Encore Keep Your Day Job
Keywords: Audience; Joe D'Amico
Downloads: 2,989 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capital Centre on 1976-09-25 - Grateful Dead
It's All Over Now
Keywords: Soundboard; Matt Vernon
Downloads: 4,678 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1988-04-05 - Grateful Dead
Disc One (75:24) 01 crowd & tuning 02 Hell in a Bucket > 03 Sugaree > 04 Walkin' Blues 05 Dire Wolf 06 It's All Over Now 07 Birdsong > 08 When I Paint My Masterpiece 09 Might as Well -- set break -- 10 Iko Iko > 11 Louie Louie > 12 Samson & Delilah Disc Two (67:37) 01 Ship of Fools > 02 Smokestack Lightnin' > 03 Drums > 04 Space > 05 I Need a Miracle > 06 Wharf Rat > 07 Throwing Stones > 08 Not Fade Away > 09 crowd chant > NFA reprise > -- encore -- 10 Knockin' on Heaven's Door
Keywords: Ted Carpenter; Andrew F
Downloads: 2,173 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1974-10-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Jack Straw Deal Mexicali Blues It Must Have Been The Roses Beat It On Down The Line Scarlet Begonias Me And Bobby McGee Tennessee Jed Cumberland Blues Playing In The Band Set 2 Seastones -> Wharf Rat -> Space -> Eyes Of The World Big River Ship Of Fools Truckin' -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Uncle John's Band Johnny B. Goode Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Rob Eaton
Downloads: 323 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sphinx Theatre on 1978-09-14 - Grateful Dead
Set One: d1t01 - Hamza el Din Set d1t02 - Ollin Arrageed -> d1t03 - Not Fade Away d1t04 - Me And My Uncle d1t05 - They Love Each Other d1t06 - New Minglewood Blues d1t07 - Peggy-O d1t08 - Beat It On Down The Line d2t01 - Deal Set Two: d2t02 - Sugaree d2t03 - Samson And Delilah d2t04 - Scarlet Begonias -> d2t05 - Fire On The Mountain d3t01 - Truckin' -> d3t02 - The Other One -> d3t03 - Drums -> d3t04 - Space -> d3t05 - Black Peter -> d3t06 - Around And Around
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joe B. Jones
Downloads: 1,280 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Warfield Theatre on 1983-03-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Bertha -> d1t02 - The Promised Land d1t03 - Dire Wolf d1t04 - Cassidy d1t05 - Peggy-O d1t06 - Mama Tried -> d1t07 - Mexicali Blues d1t08 - It Must Have Been The Roses d1t09 - New Minglewood Blues d1t10 - China Cat Sunflower -> d1t11 - I Know You Rider Set 2: d1t12 - Tuning d1t13 - Touch Of Grey d1t14 - My Brother Esau d1t15 - Might As Well d2t01 - Playing In The Band -> d2t02 - Drums -> d2t03 - Space -> d2t04 - Man Smart (Woman Smarter) -> d2t05 - China Doll -> d2t06 - Playing In ...
Keywords: Live Recording; soundboard; Charlie Miller; David Minches
Downloads: 5,210 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre - University of California on 1983-05-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain And Snow -> Greatest Story Ever Told West L.A. Fadeaway Hell In A Bucket Loser Little Red Rooster Bird Song Let It Grow Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> Throwing Stones -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Around And Around -> Good Lovin'
Keywords: Mark McCue; Alex Ford
Downloads: 4,275 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Civic Center on 1988-04-05 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket -> Sugaree -> Walkin' Blues Dire Wolf -> It's All Over Now Bird Song -> When I Paint My Masterpiece -> Might As Well Set 2 Iko Iko Louie Louie -> Samson and Delilah Ship of Fools -> Smokestack Lightnin' -> Drums -> Space -> I Need A Miracle -> Wharf Rat -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,837 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Civic Center on 1990-03-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street -> Little Red Rooster Stagger Lee Me And My Uncle -> Mexicali Blues Friend Of The Devil Just A Little Light When I Paint My Masterpiece Ramble On Rose The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Iko Iko Looks Like Rain He's Gone -> Truckin' -> Spoonful -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> All Along The Watchtower -> Morning Dew Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,253 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Warfield Theatre on 1981-05-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 (Acoustic) Deep Elem Blues The Race Is On Friend Of The Devil Cassidy To Lay Me Down Monkey And The Engineer Oh Babe It Ain't No Lie On The Road Again Bird Song -> Ripple -> Drums -> Oh Boy
Keywords: Audience; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,129 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre - University of California on 1989-08-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket Sugaree Walkin' Blues Jack-A-Roe Queen Jane Approximately % Candyman The Music Never Stopped -> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Touch Of Grey -> Man Smart (Woman Smarter) Ship Of Fools Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> Gimme Some Lovin' -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Good Lovin' Encore The Mighty Quinn (Quinn The Eskimo)
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 3,858 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1983-10-14 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried-> Big River, Althea-> CC Rider, Tennessee Jed, Hell In A Bucket-> Day Job Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Spanish Jam-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,338 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Kiel Auditorium on 1981-07-08 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> Feel Like A Stranger, Peggy-O-> Little Red Rooster, Althea, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Don't Ease Me In, Minglewood Blues, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Franklin's Tower-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,639 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Richmond Coliseum on 1985-11-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - //Bertha > d1t02 - Greatest Story Ever Told d1t03 - Dupree's Diamond Blues d1t04 - C.C. Rider d1t05 - Althea d1t06 - Brother Esau d1t07 - Candyman d1t08 - Let It Grow Set 2: d1t09 - Tuning d1t10 - Iko Iko d2t01 - Estimated Prophet > d2t02 - Uncle John's Band > d2t03 - China Doll > d2t04 - Drums > d2t05 - Space > d2t06 - Morning Dew > d2t07 - Throwing Stones > d2t08 - Turn On Your Lovelight Encore: d2t09 - It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Chris Chappell; matrix; soundboard
Downloads: 6,236 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Town Park on 1987-08-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> Little Red Rooster Iko Iko Beer Barrel Polka Tuning Far From Me West L.A. Fadeaway When I Paint My Masterpiece Big Railroad Blues -> The Promised Land Set 2 When Push Comes To Shove -> Samson And Delilah -> He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Truckin' -> Black Peter -> Good Lovin' Encore Touch Of Grey -> Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 3,417 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre - University of California on 1989-08-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Good Times Jack Straw We Can Run Tennessee Jed It's All Over Now Loser % Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again Box Of Rain Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Not Fade Away Encore Foolish Heart
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 5,108 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 1978-07-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha -> Good Lovin' Dire Wolf El Paso It Must Have Been The Roses New Minglewood Blues Ramble On Rose The Promised Land Deal Set 2 Samson And Delilah Ship Of Fools Estimated Prophet -> The Other One -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> Wharf Rat -> Franklin's Tower -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Terrapin Station -> One More Saturday Night Werewolves Of London
Keywords: Soundboard; Matt Carney
Downloads: 9,034 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Metropolitan Sports Center on 1989-04-17 - Grateful Dead
Iko Iko, Minglewood Blues, Row Jimmy, Far From Me, Built To Last, Victim Or The Crime, Bertha Cold Rain & Snow, Samson & Delilah, Crazy Fingers, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Jam*-> The Wheel-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Wharf Rat-> Not Fade Away, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,015 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1988-09-18 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger-> Franklin's Tower, Good Time Blues, Big Railroad Blues, Memphis Blues, Stagger Lee, Promised Land Not Fade Away-> Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> Space-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Throwin' Stones, E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,150 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium on 1979-08-05 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> Franklin's Tower -> Me And My Uncle -> Big River Candyman It's All Over Now Brown Eyed Women Lost Sailor -> Althea The Promised Land Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Ollin Arrageed -> Space -> Not Fade Away -> Wharf Rat -> Around And Around Encore Bertha -> Good Lovin' Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Bob Menke; MOTB; Derek McCabe
Downloads: 5,560 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alpine Valley on 1989-07-18 - Grateful Dead
Disc I Touch Jack Straw Jack-a-roe Minglewood Memphis Blues Bird Song Promised land Disc 2 Sugar Mag> Scarlet Begonias> Man smart/Woman smarter> Eyes> Drums Disc 3 Space> China Doll> Dear Mr. Fantasy> Hey Jude Reprise> T.Stones > Sunghine Daydream Encore: Quinn
Keywords: Soundboard; Nick Georges
Downloads: 7,453 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alpine Valley Music Theatre on 1981-07-11 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Peggy-O-> Little Red Rooster, Bird Song, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Tennessee Jed, Minglewood Blues, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Ship of Fools, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> I Need A Miracle-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,479 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at West High Auditorium on 1980-06-20 - Grateful Dead
SET ONE: d1t01 Tuning d1t02 Jack Straw > d1t03 Franklin's Tower > d1t04 Mama Tried > d1t05 Mexicali Blues d1t06 Friend of the Devil d1t07 Let It Grow > d1t08 Althea d1t09 Tuning d1t10 Easy To Love You d1t11 Tuning d2t01 Lost Sailor > d2t02 Saint of Circumstance > d2t03 Deal SET TWO: d2t04 Alabama Getaway > d2t05 Greatest Story Ever Told d2t06 Ship of Fools d2t07 Estimated Prophet > d2t08 The Other One > d2t09 Drums > d3t01 Space/NFA Intro > d3t02 Not Fade Away > d3t03 Black Peter > d3t04 Around ...
Keywords: Live Concert; soundboard; Charlie Miller; Jay Ashley; Bill Tetzeli
Downloads: 5,988 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1984-04-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Keep Your Day Job -> New Minglewood Blues Dire Wolf Beat It On Down The Line -> West L.A. Fadeaway It's All Over Now Bird Song Hell In A Bucket -> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Estimated Prophet -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> Truckin' -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Around And Around -> Good Lovin' Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Charlie Miller; Rob Eaton; J.J. Clifton
Downloads: 4,265 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre on 1988-04-30 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll-> Feel Like A Stranger, Row Jimmy, Walkin' Blues, Hey Pocky Way, Ramble On Rose, Let It Grow Shakedown Street-> Women Are Smarter, Ship of Fools-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Jam-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> All Along The Watchtower-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E:China Cat Sunflower-> E:I Know You Rider-> E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Mike Lai
Downloads: 9,622 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greensboro Coliseum on 1991-04-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Jack Straw d1t02 - Peggy-O d1t03 - It's All Over Now d1t04 - Candyman d1t05 - Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues d1t06 - Picasso Moon d1t07 - Bird Song Set 2: d1t08 - China Cat Sunflower -> d1t09 - I Know You Rider d2t01 - Looks Like Rain d2t02 - Dark Star -> d2t03 - Drums -> d2t04 - Space -> d2t05 - Dark Star -> d2t06 - Playing In The Band -> d2t07 - Black Peter -> d2t08 - Turn On Your Lovelight Encore: d2t09 - It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; David Gans
Downloads: 6,533 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre on 1988-05-01 - Grateful Dead
Box Of Rain, Hell In A Bucket-> Touch Of Gray, Little Red Rooster, Far From Me, Cumberland Blues, Memphis Blues, When Push Comes To Shove, Cassidy Louie Louie, Truckin'-> Crazy Fingers-> Samson & Delilah, Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,205 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Coliseum - University of Alabama on 1977-05-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 New Minglewood Blues Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> El Paso They Love Each Other Jack Straw Jack-A-Roe Looks Like Rain Tennessee Jed Passenger High Time Big River Sunrise Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Set 2 Samson And Delilah -> Bertha -> Good Lovin' Brown Eyed Women Estimated Prophet Terrapin Station -> Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Wharf Rat -> Playing In The Band Encore Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Soundboard; Brian Leopard
Downloads: 19,551 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Felt Forum, Madison Square Garden on 1971-12-06 - Grateful Dead
Truckin', Loser, Mr. Charlie, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Run Rudolph Run, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Mexicali Blues, Black Peter, Next Time You See Me, Casey Jones Big Railroad Blues, Me And My Uncle, Ramble On Rose, Playing In The Band, Cryptical Envelopment > Drums > The Other One > Me And Bobby McGee > The Other One > Wharf Rat, One More Saturday Night, E: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 37,506 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Charlotte Coliseum on 1989-10-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Foolish Heart New Minglewood Blues Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Queen Jane Approximately Ramble On Rose Beat It On Down The Line Bird Song Johnny B. Goode Set 2 Blow Away Samson And Delilah Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower -> Jam -> Drums -> Space -> I Need A Miracle -> Stella Blue -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore Black Muddy River
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 4,825 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rosemont Horizon on 1988-04-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Walkin' Blues Candyman Louie Louie -> Cumberland Blues Stuck Inside of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again -> Deal Deal Set 2 Hell In A Bucket -> Crazy Fingers -> Looks Like Rain -> Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> I Need A Miracle -> Dear Mr. Fantasy -> Hey Jude -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 6,129 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1987-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Promised Land, Cold Rain & Snow, Little Red Rooster, When Push Comes To Shove, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song-> The Music Never Stopped Hell In A Bucket, Uncle John's Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away Women Are Smarter*-> Iko Iko*, Day-O*-> Do You Wanna Dance?*, Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 34,180 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Merriweather Post Pavilion on 1984-06-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Friend Of The Devil Little Red Rooster Cumberland Blues My Brother Esau Loser Let It Grow Set 2 Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower -> Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Why Don't We Do It In The Road -> Drums -> Space -> Morning Dew -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,068 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at San Francisco Civic Auditorium on 1984-12-28 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Dire Wolf, Tons Of Steel, Down In The Bottom-> I Ain't Superstitous-> Dupree's Diamond Blues-> Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, West L.A. Fadeaway-> Might As Well China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Looks Like Rain, He's Gone-> Spoonful-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Day Tripper
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,474 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alpine Valley Music Theatre on 1981-07-11 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Peggy-O-> Little Red Rooster, Bird Song, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Tennessee Jed, Minglewood Blues, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Ship of Fools, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> I Need A Miracle-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 25,667 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1985-03-27 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> Hell In A Bucket, West L.A. Fadeaway, Mama Tried-> Big River, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Brown Eyed Women, Tons Of Steel, Might As Well Shakedown Street, Uncle John's Band, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Stella Blue-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Touch Of Gray
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,658 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nevada County Fairgrounds on 1983-09-18 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Minglewood Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Hell In A Bucket, Ramble On Rose, Let It Grow Touch Of Gray-> Samson & Delilah, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Sugar Magnolia, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,437 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Omni on 1995-03-29 - Grateful Dead
The Grateful Dead The Omni Atlanta, GA 3-29-95 set 2 NAK300's>Teac DAP 20 transfer via DAP-1>Zoltrix>CoolEdit>CDWAV>MKW audio tools Disc 1 Disc 2 01. Unbroken Chain 02. Help on the Way > 03. Slipknot > 04. Franklin's Tower 05. Corrina > 06. Mahtilda > 07. Drums Disc 3 01. Space > 02. I need a Miracle > 03. Standing on the Moon > 04. Not Fade Away 05. Encore: U.S. Blues SBEs fixed by cwier60ATyahooDOTcom using shntool...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 30,745 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Harding Theater on 1971-11-06 - Grateful Dead
Bertha ; Me And My Uncle ; Sugaree ; Jack Straw ; Tennessee Jed ; El Paso ; Loser ; Cumberland Blues ; Black Peter ; Beat It On Down The Line ; Deal ; Mexicali Blues ; Sing Me Back Home ; One More Saturday Night Ramble On Rose ; Me And Bobby McGee ; Cryptical Envelopment > Drums > The Other One > Cryptical Envelopment > Comes A Time ; Sugar Magnolia ; Brown Eyed Women ; Not Fade Away > Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad > Not Fade Away
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,483 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Starlight Theater on 1984-07-03 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Candyman, Cassidy, West L.A. Fadeaway, My Brother Esau, Loser-> Looks Like Rain-> Deal Scarlet Begonias-> Touch Of Gray-> Fire On The Mountain-> Scarlet Begonias-> Don't Need Love-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 39,303 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Manor Downs on 1981-07-04 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Peggy-O, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Loser, Little Red Rooster, Tennessee Jed-> Minglewood Blues, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Feel Like A Stranger, Bird Song-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,218 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Dream Bowl on 1969-02-21 - Grateful Dead
Good Morning Little School Girl, Doin' That Rag, Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> The Eleven-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Morning Dew
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,739 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sacramento Memorial Auditorium on 1972-08-12 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Me & My Uncle, Bird Song, Black Throated Wind, Deal, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Playin' In The Band, Big Railroad Blues, Cumberland Blues, Stella Blue, Jack Straw, Casey Jones Greatest Story Ever Told, Ramble On Rose, Beat It On Down The Line, He's Gone-> Drums-> The Other One-> Black Peter-> The Other One-> Truckin', Mississippi Half Step, Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,099 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Roanoke Civic Center on 1974-07-27 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Mexicali Blues, Row Jimmy, Jack Straw, Mississippi Half Step-> It Must Have Been The Roses, Me And Bobby McGee, Tennessee Jed, Playin' In The Band Phil & Ned*, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Me & My Uncle, Ramble On Rose, Big River, U.S. Blues-> Promised Land, Brokedown Palace, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Eyes Of The World
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,937 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(26 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre on 1985-04-27 - Grateful Dead
Dancin' In The Streets-> Bertha, Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, My Brother Esau, Ramble On Rose, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues-> Cold Rain & Snow-> The Music Never Stopped Scarlet Begonias-> Eyes Of The World-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Truckin'-> The Other One-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> One More Saturday Night, E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 31,074 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Feyline Field on 1973-11-25 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Beat It On Down The Line, Don't Ease Me In, Black Throated Wind, Tennessee Jed, Mexicali Blues, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Big River, Row Jimmy, Me & My Uncle, Brown Eyed Women, Playin' In The Band Around & Around, Eyes Of The World-> WRS Prelude -> WRS Part One-> Let It Grow, Casey Jones, Sugar Magnolia-> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad-> One More Saturday Night, E: We Bid You Goodnight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 24,387 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hill Auditorium on 1971-12-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Me And Bobby McGee Mr. Charlie China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Beat It On Down The Line It Hurts Me Too Cumberland Blues Jack Straw You Win Again Run Rudolph Run Playing In The Band Brown Eyed Women Mexicali Blues Big Railroad Blues Brokedown Palace El Paso Casey Jones Set 2 Dark Star -> Deal Sugar Magnolia Turn On Your Lovelight -> I'm A King Bee -> I'm A Man -> Turn On Your Lovelight -> Two Trains Running -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 13,712 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(30 reviews)
[1] 2     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related creators

Grateful Dead
Radiators

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)